Note: Deleting your Birch account will permanently delete all bank accounts, preferences, saved rewards, saved filters and account details. This cannot be undone

1. Login to your Birch account.

2. Click the Account tab in the main Birch navigation.

3. The Account tab in the sub menu will be selected by default

4. Click Delete Birch Account. This button is located at the bottom of the page under the account details section.

5. If you're still sure you want to delete your account, click 'Yes, delete my account'. Your Birch account will be deleted right away.

You'll probably get a sad email from us and just like that we'll be gone with the wind 💨

Did this answer your question?